Reviews

Charles
4/16/2021
Food is always good, but if it’s going to be an hour and I tip prior to delivery, please give a heads up because I will go someplace else
Zeidy
4/15/2021
No send Cutlery to eat how going to eat the food
Hillary
3/8/2021
Best fucking rice ever
Neycha
1/29/2021
I always order from here and I love their food but recently since covid their customer service has been horrible. They won’t come up or even out of their car to deliver the food and they forget items
Julian
11/13/2020
Brought a completely different soda. Correct soda isn’t even shown on receipt. Simply says “2 liter soda”.
Joselyn
8/27/2020
Absolutely love buying chinese food here! Only issue with this order was that I got 2 pork rolls instead of the 1 spring roll I ordered. Otherwise, fast delivery and great food!
JoAn
9/16/2019
Delish!
Robert
8/4/2019
No stars alot of money just for chicken and one of the order was completely wrong.
nancy
5/29/2019
great food, but only 4 stars because they gave me a diet coke when i asked for a pepsi, and they came about 17 minutes late.
al
4/28/2019
Just call and skip this app. They totally skipped reading any notes and totally fucked my order.
Erin
4/17/2019
Chicken wings and fries were decent. General tso’s tasted funny and wasn’t extra crispy as requested. Only gave 1 soy sauce and no utensils despite asking for some.
Christine
12/22/2018
I constantly ask for chopsticks and never get them, which is annoying. The food is always good, though.
Wendy
4/26/2018
The food was done faster than expected.
Mill
12/31/2017
Excellent food, great prices. Quick delivery.
Andrea
12/17/2017
Average
Dione
1/24/2017
Delisous as always!
Dione
9/24/2016
Always yummy, arrived on time!
Melinda
9/8/2016
Susan was so sweet-she knows our address from being customers for many years and sent me an order of cheese wonton for free because she knows I love them. And THATS why I keep going back. Plus the food is always fresh and delicious. Great job!
Ada
8/10/2016
ready when I got there... 😊
Wendy
6/14/2016
The food was delivered warm and within 30 minutes of ordering. Will definitely order again!
Any questions please call us.